Language | Svenska   ·  English
 

Kontakt

Besöksadress

Rörvik Timber AB
Grännavägen 24
561 34 Huskvarna

Postadress

Rörvik Timber AB (publ.)
Box 425
561 25 Huskvarna

Telefon

+46 (0)36-580 11 40

Fax

+46 (0)36-13 20 22

E-post

office@rtimber.se




Koncernledning

Per Rodert

Per Rodert

VD
+46 (0)36-580 11 41
 
per.rodert@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Håkan Lind

Håkan Lind

Vice VD
+46 (0)36-580 11 44
 
hakan.lind@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Lars Nordström

Lars Nordström

Ekonomichef
+46 (0)36-580 11 45
 
lars.nordstrom@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Daniel Claesson

Daniel Claesson

Marknadschef
+46 (0)36-442 65 52
 
daniel.claesson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Lars-Erik Johansson

Lars-Erik Johansson

RÅVARUCHEF
+46 (0)383-969 71
 
lars-erik.johansson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Produktionsenheter

Rörvik Timber Boxholm

Box 12
590 10 Boxholm

Telefon

+46 (0)142-36 95 00

Fax

+46 (0)142-500 24

E-post

boxholm@rtimber.se

Kontaktpersoner >>

Rörvik Timber Myresjö

Hjältarydsvägen 5A
SE-570 13 Myresjö

Telefon

+46 (0)383-969 00

Fax

+46 (0)383-915 17

E-post

myresjo@rtimber.se

Kontaktpersoner >>

Rörvik Swedfore

Hjältarydsvägen 5C
SE-570 13 Myresjö

Telefon

+46 (0)383-60840

Fax

+46 (0)383-608 66

E-post

swedfore@rtimber.se

Kontaktpersoner >>

Rörvik Swedfore

Rikard Andersson

Rikard Andersson

Platschef
+46 (0)383-608 40
 
rikard.andersson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Rörvik Timber Boxholm

Anders Knutsson

Anders Knutsson

Ekonomichef
+46 (0)142-36 95 02
 
anders.knutsson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Dan Fritz

Dan Fritz

Produktion
+46 (0)142-36 95 05
 
dan.fritz@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Rörvik Timber Myresjö

Tommy Halldin

Tommy Halldin

Platschef
+46 (0)383-969 06
 
tommy.halldin@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Rörvik Timber Sales AB

Daniel Claesson

Daniel Claesson

Marknadschef
+46 (0)36-442 65 52
 
daniel.claesson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Elisabeth Karlsson

Elisabeth Karlsson

SÄLJANSVARIG STORBRITANNIEN/IRLAND
+46 (0)36-442 65 54
 
elisabeth.karlsson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Thord Petersson

Thord Petersson

SÄLJANSVARIG NORGE/FRANKRIKE/SPANIEN
+46 (0)36-442 65 55
 
thord.petersson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Yvol Flakowski

Yvol Flakowski

Säljansvarig Tyskland
+49 5261 934 74 00
 
yvol.flakowski@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Niels Ulrich Pedersen A/S

Kim Hansen

Kim Hansen

DRIFTSDIREKTØR
+45 48 475 171
+45 40 75 99 44
kim@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Niels Ravn Storgaard

Niels Ravn Storgaard

Indkøbschef
+45 48 47 51 71
+45 26 79 48 74
nrs@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Robert Holm

Robert Holm

EKSTERN SÆLGER
+45 48 475 171
+45 22 177 575
robert@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Henrik Skjold Hansen

Henrik Skjold Hansen

LOGOSTIK/INTERNT SALG
+45 48 475 171
+45 20 261 511
henrik@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Jørgen Stærkær

Jørgen Stærkær

EKSTERN SÆLGER
+45 48 475 171
+45 30 540 264
jorgen@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Jens Madsen

Jens Madsen

INKØB/LAGERCHEF
+45 48 475 171
+45 40 601 712
jens@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Helle Petersen

Helle Petersen

REGNSKABSCHEF
+45 48 475 171
 
helle@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Rinne Møller Pedersen

Rinne Møller Pedersen

REGNSKAP/ADMINISTRATION
+45 48 475 171
 
rinne@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Jørgen Daugaard

Jørgen Daugaard

EKSTERN SÆLGER
+45 48 475 171
+45 23 20 50 19
daugaard@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Lars Petersen

Lars Petersen

INTERN SÆLGER
+45 48 475 171
+45 51 53 00 10
lars@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Henrik Møller

Henrik Møller

Industriassistent
+45 97 56 50 01
+45 24 66 50 34
henrik.moller@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Peder Damgaard

Peder Damgaard

Industrisælger
+45 97 56 50 01
+45 40 32 36 45
peder@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




KIM KOLDTOFT

KIM KOLDTOFT

EKSTERN SÆLGER
+45 48 47 51 71
+45 26 11 65 53
kim.k@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Dorte Christensen

Dorte Christensen

Extern Sælger
+45 48 47 51 71
+45 28 92 14 43
dorte@nup.dk

Skicka meddelande >>




Rörvik Skog AB

Platschefer

Tommy Halldin

Tommy Halldin

Rörvik Timber Myresjö
+46 (0)383-969 06
 
tommy.halldin@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Rikard Andersson

Rikard Andersson

Rörvik Swedfore
+46 (0)383-608 40
 
rikard.andersson@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




Håkan Lind

Håkan Lind

Rörvik Timber Boxholm
+46 (0)36-580 11 44
 
hakan.lind@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




IT-Avdelning

Thony Kihlström

Thony Kihlström

IT-Ansvarig
+46 (0)380-56 62 58
 
thony.kihlstrom@rtimber.se

Skicka meddelande >>




ADRESS TELEFON FAX E-POST
Rörvik Timber AB (publ.) Box 425, 561 25 Huskvarna +46 (0)36 580 11 40 +46 (0)36 13 20 22 office@rtimber.se
 
Cookies